Vivre entierement avec moins

On Sale

Solid Non-Perfumed Shampoo

Sale price

  • - 0%
  • Regular price $13.99
    ( / )
    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Click here to be notified by email when Solid Non-Perfumed Shampoo becomes available.

    Non-perfumed solid bar shampoo

    65g

    All in brilliance. Without water. Treat yourself to delicate treatments for your 100% herbal and mineral hair. Drop single-use plastic packaging. Change your routine and change the world with our high-end water-free shampoo bar. Splendid hair without wasting a drop. Try it, you will love it.

    To make your bar last longer, let it dry on a soap holder draining away drops of water and moisture. Using it and storing it properly, it should offer you about 50 to 75 washes. This is the equivalent of about 1 l of liquid shampoo and a few fewer plastic bottles on Earth (yé!).

     

    Ingredients: 

    Sodium Coco Sulphate, Kaolin, Ledum Groenlandicum Eau Extract, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Theobroma C

    Product reviews

Vivre entierement avec moins

En solde

Shampoing solide Non-Parfumée

Prix réduit

  • - 0%
  • Prix régulier $13.99
    ( / )
    Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.
    Cliquez ici pour être averti par email lorsque Shampoing solide Non-Parfumée sera disponible.

    Shampoing en barre solide non-parfumée

    Tout en brillance. Sans eau. Offrez-vous des soins délicats pour vos cheveux à base de plantes et de minéraux à 100 %. Laissez tomber les emballages de plastique à usage unique. Changez votre routine et changez le monde avec notre barre de shampoing sans eau haut de gamme. Des cheveux splendides sans gaspiller une goutte. Essayez-la, vous l’adorerez.

    Pour que votre barre dure plus longtemps, laissez-la sécher sur un porte-savon drainant loin des gouttes d'eau et de l'humidité. En l'utilisant et en la rangeant adéquatement, elle devrait vous offrir environ 50 à 75 lavages. C'est l'équivalent d'environ 1 l de shampoing liquide et quelques bouteilles de plastique de moins sur la Terre (yé!).
    65g

     

    Ingrédients: 

    Sodium Coco Sulfate, Kaolin, Ledum Groenlandicum Eau Extract, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Grapefruit Seed Extract, Tocopherol, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Panthenol, Althaea Officinalis Root Powder.

    Fait à Québec

    Avis sur le produit